c

Cum sociis Theme natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturie montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Curabitur ullamcorper id ultricies nisi.

1-677-124-44227 184 Main Collins Street, West Victoria 8007 Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00, Sunday CLOSED
Follow Us
Custom Apparel, Find Your Rep

Find Your Rep

THE MEMBERS OF OUR SALES TEAM WORK WITH SCHOOLS, COACHES AND BUSINESSES TO DELIVER HIGH QUALITY, FAIRLY PRICED AND STYLISH UNIFORMS AND CUSTOM APPAREL FOR A VARIETY OF NEEDS. GET IN TOUCH WITH A MEMBER OF OUR TEAM TO BRING YOUR APPAREL VISIONS TO LIFE!

Brian Redman
Sales Manager, Corporate Sales
brianr@redsticksports.com
Cody Edwards
Inside Sales Manager, Corporate Sales, Baton Rouge
codye@redsticksports.com
Ryan Mistretta
Retail Manager, Team and Corporate Sales
ryanm@redsticksports.com
Mike Powers
Sales Leader, Industry Veteran
mikep@redsticksports.com
Jay Mayet
Ascension to North Shore, Parts of New Orleans
jaym@redsticksports.com
Rob Funderburk
Baton Rouge, Livingston, Felicianas, Pointe Coupee
robf@redsticksports.com
Dave Cook
Baton Rouge, Lafayette
davec@redsticksports.com
Larry Dauterive
Bayou
larryd@redsticksports.com
Don Rodrigue
Bayou over to Franklin
donr@redsticksports.com
Chris Lachney
New Orleans, Westbank
chrisl@redsticksports.com
John Himel
Lafayette, Lake Charles
johnh@redsticksports.com
Patrick Stewart
Mississippi
patricks@redsticksports.com

SHOP OUR BRANDS